Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Woods

Lisa Woods

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Woods
"Nichole Boucree is a wonderful, knowledgeable agent. Will be sending all my family to her. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Terri Gregory

Terri Gregory

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Gregory
"Sobe Tanveer at CJ Ladner’s State Farm office made our year! Our premium is half what our previous carrier offered with much better coverage. We could hardly believe this given the current insurance market."
Profile photo of Lori Spranley

Lori Spranley

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Spranley
"Nichole Boucree is my rockstar. She has always been there to help my family happily and with a smile. Our family has had some crazy questions and she always promptly takes care of it. Nichole, you are my hero!"
Profile photo of William Walker

William Walker

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Walker
"Nicole was fantastic helping me the last two phone conversations. Very knowledgeable and informative for decision making."
Profile photo of Chuck Yeager

Chuck Yeager

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Yeager
"I had a wonderful time getting my homeowners insurance back affordable with Nichole Boucree today. She was very knowledgeable about everything we talked about as well. She really made feel great about being her customer."
Profile photo of Eli

Eli

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli
"I’ve always had State Farm but having CJ’s office as my agency has elevated my whole experience. Nichole handles my life insurance and is nothing less than professional and knowledgeable on their products. I had questions regarding other policies and she had all the answers I needed to be confident that I will be staying here at this agency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Janine Williams

Janine Williams

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Williams
"Nichole is THE BEST! She saved us a lot of money when we trusted her with everything and switched back to State Farm after an extended absence. Nichole is the most thorough, sweet, thoughtful and professional agent we have ever had the pleasure of knowing and we are so grateful to have found her. Thank you so much Nichole!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Douglass

Brian Douglass

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Douglass
"Nichole is amazing!"
Profile photo of Scott Marriott

Scott Marriott

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Marriott
"Nichole has been above reproach I recently had a minor accident; Nichole and Naomi both took ownership beyond expectation. Regardless of outcome, we have no plans on leaving State Farm or Nichole/Naomi"
Profile photo of Jeff LaBauve

Jeff LaBauve

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff LaBauve
"Brittany is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Igleharte

Susan Igleharte

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Igleharte
"Brittney Kent at CJ LADNERS office is awesome! She goes above and beyond for me always! She goes beyond her call of duty and I have had most of my family switch to have her help them. She is very knowledgeable and can always answer any of my questions!!!! She is the best :)"
Profile photo of Misty Spellman

Misty Spellman

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Spellman
"I used to be a client of State farms along time ago, and swapped to Root for several years to cut my costs. I've officially swapped back to State farm and Brittany made it such a breeze and is so sweet. She saved me so much money too! I'm thankful I called her and swapped back!"
Profile photo of Mary Williams

Mary Williams

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Williams
"Nicole is the best she have ❤️Her"
Profile photo of Mark Luna

Mark Luna

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Luna
"I have been a client of CJ Ladner’s State Farm agency for over 25 yrs. and throughout that time have received nothing less than 5 star service. CJ and her team have always been professional, courteous, and prompt whether it be addressing simple questions regarding my homeowners/auto insurance policies/ auto loans or providing assistance with making a claim. Their customer service is second to none and I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Darrell Daigle

Darrell Daigle

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Daigle
"With homeowners insurance inflation, decided to shop before renewing existing policy. Working with Sobe Tanveer at CJ Ladner State Farm was a joy. She was knowledgable and efficient, and we found the right policy at a better price. Thank you Sobe!"
Profile photo of Paula Mora

Paula Mora

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Mora
"We have been searching for an agency for home and auto insurance to replace our former provider and have found this company to be customer focused and knowledgeable in meeting our needs. We are very pleased to have found CJ and her wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Kacie McKinzie

Kacie McKinzie

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie McKinzie
"This is the best experience I have had with an insurance company!"
Profile photo of lh rooney

lh rooney

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lh rooney
"Abby was so helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to bundle my auto, life, and homeowners policy. I have recommended CJ Ladner State Farm to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Nazish Imran

Nazish Imran

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nazish Imran
"Sharp, quick, and efficient. All these words are to describe a meritorious and commendable agent Soobohi. Her work is outstanding. She executes her services quickly and precisely, always mitigating room for any adjustments. And to describe her biggest attribute, making her a real asset, is her determined reliability."
Profile photo of Peg B.

Peg B.

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peg B.
"I have dealt with one of the agents for years, Sobe Tanveer, and she provides exemplary & outstanding service. On time & always available if questions need to be answered. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a good and reliable trustworthy agent."
Profile photo of Frank Angelori

Frank Angelori

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Angelori
"Look up the words Customer Service in the dictionary. A Picture of Brittany Kent."
Profile photo of Justin Caldwell

Justin Caldwell

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Caldwell
"10/10 customer service from Peyton Licciardi. Very helpful throughout the entire process!"
Profile photo of Diana Buras

Diana Buras

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Buras
"Abby is polite, knownledgable and always puts the clients needs first. My experience with Abby was exceptionally great as she went through each of my policies and benefits with me to make sure I have the coverage I need. Thanks again Abby and CJ Ladner for being a great neighbor."
Profile photo of Derek Buras

Derek Buras

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Buras
"Abby is awesome at her job and I so helpful even with the small stuff!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Crain

Lauren Crain

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Crain
"I have been with State Farm for many years. Abby with CJ Ladner’s office has always been knowledgeable, friendly, and quick to respond. She gives me suggestions as to how I can maximize my coverage while minimizing costs."